Tee Times (616) 984-2381

Course Rules

  • Shirts to be worn at all times
  • Soft spikes ONLY
  • Keep carts on paved paths if available. If no paths are available, carts must remain 30 feet from tees and greens
  • No more than 4 players per group
  • Please allow faster groups to play through when possible
  • Replace and/or fix divots and fix ball marks
  • Please rake and smooth footprints in sand traps
  • Please treat the course, our equipment, and each other with respect at all times!

Golf Cart Rentals

  • In order to rent a golf cart, players must be at least 16 years old and have a valid driver's license.
  • If one player is playing golf and taking a cart, that player's spouse or significant other is allowed to ride along in the cart for free as long as the second player is not golfing and does not have golf clubs.
  • The player is responsible for any damages incurred to the golf cart during the course of operation.

Alcohol Policy

We have a state of Michigan liquor license that requires us to regulate the sale of alcohol on our property. We offer canned beer, draft beer, liquor, and wine. We require players to adhere to the state law of no outside alcoholic beverages on property. If a player is caught with an outside alcoholic beverage of any kind, the product will be confiscated, if caught a second time, the player will be asked to leave the property. We appreciate your compliance with the state of Michigan law.